You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 13: "THE CHUPACABRAS"

in #artexplosion7 years ago (edited)

that is so cool and free and wild, art is your playground. Thank you for sharing your creative process.
As an aspiring sailor your poem also speaks to me... Caribe is calling me too.

Sort:  

Dear @ankapolo thanks for ur comment ^-^ it´s so amazing coming from you <3 <3 that part "Caribe is calling me too " it´s the translation of the song that sound in the video and I like very much that song I´m glad that you like it too thanks for passing for my crazy blog <3

hey, Im sharing the contest award with 5 artists who i really liked you are one of them, I think your work was among the best! cheers! (see your wallet)

really?? OMG I feel so honored... Super grateful with u <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58482.75
ETH 2615.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42