ART EXPLOSION WEEK 20: POWER MIND (ORIGINAL ILLUSTRATION)

in #artexplosion7 years ago (edited)

Welcome Creative Stemians,


I am very excited to present you with my first entry for this incredible challenge " Art Explosion Week " sponsored by @juliakponsford and @vachemorte .

In this illustration I am very inspired by meditation, and by the power of the mind that triggers the imagination. In our intimacy with the help of meditation we turn to ourselves letting our imagination run and flow, in my illustration the power of the mind is reflected with the luminous sphere that is in your hands letting out and externalizing the inner world that inhabits she.


The materials I used were the following.


  • Mongolian Pencil No. 2.

  • Mechanical Pencil

  • Draft and Borrona.

  • Color pencils Faber-Castell brand.

  • Graphite pencils 2B, 4B and 6B.



ArtProcess





I want to tell you that in this illustration I had the magnificent help of my boyfriend @gpieromusic who helped me as a model for the position of the girl, thank you very much for your help, I appreciate it very much <3





I hope you liked this illustration, if so, let me know in the comments, and also if you have any recommendations you want to share with me, I would be very grateful, I hope we continue reading in the future and I invite you to follow my content, I will be sharing my work explaining the process and the techniques behind my drawings as well as tips, tricks and instructional material to improve our way of drawing.


Finally, I would love to share my last post which shows a trick or secret that I discovered recently to make our color jobs are like that of a professional, I really hope you like it and can help you as much as it serves me to make my drawings.

Follow my art in my Social Networks:

- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Winizart/

- Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/winizart_/ 


Sort:  

This drawing is beautiful and delicate! Thank you so much for entering :D

Thank you very much! I will be very aware to participate in the next competitions, thanks for the initiative <3

magnificas ilustraciones, me encantaron

Excelente trabajo !

Awesome dear....<3

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @winizart to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Go girl, you were able to create a nice rendition for this week's contest. <3 I would love to see that hair with color. or will you just leave it white? Best of regards, Gail.

Thank you very much, yes I loved the theme of the week was quite inspiring for me. Actually the hair is left on purpose because I like to play with different visual techniques. However, I would like in the future to try it in digital and it is possible that I try with the litmus hair, it catches my attention. Thanks for comment, we are reading (;

This is great! I love the... jellyfishes? ... that are floating up from the qi ball. Your boyfriend is adorable in that pose - what a cutie! I am really glad you stopped by my blog today (@carlgnash) and shared this with me.

Much love - Carl "Totally Not A Bot" Gnash




@carlgnash from the @humanbot Human Certified Original Works Initiative has manually determined this post to be the original and truly creative work of the post author.

Learn more:
https://steemit.com/curation/@carlgnash/what-human-certified-original-works-means-to-me-a-totally-unofficial-mission-statement-from-just-one-person-in-a-decentralized

Thanks for being an original and creative content creator! You rock!

Thank you very much for taking the time to see my illustration, I really appreciate it. I'm also in love with jellyfish are incredible, and there are many more species, I just draw two types. I will be following your content closely, you have very interesting things. I hope we continue reading, a big hug from Venezuela <3

@Winizart, that piece is amazing! And it's too funny that you used your boyfriend as the model to draw the woman haha I would not have guessed that. I'm definitely going to follow you so I can see more of your work. Also, happy to see you on the #Steemitbloggers Discord!

Thanks a lot friend. Yes, I think that no one would have imagined it haha stayed very well. You will always be welcome to pass by my blog and see my artistic works, thank you for opening the doors to your community I am very grateful and excited. Greetings and hugs <3

Woooah! So beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51