DemonLord Toothyhands - Art Explosion - Introduce yourself

in #artexplosion5 years ago

So I asked for some advice about how to get rid of these demons: https://steemit.com/art/@basilmarples/plagued-by-demons
....but it seems things went a little sideways when I took advice from @tarotbyfergus
full demon.png
Now I am trapped beyond the veil and feeling exceedingly evil. On the plus side I did find my front door keys!

So the theme here is introduce yourself. I introduced myself to the steemit community a couple of years ago now: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@basilmarples/basil-creative-over-excited-inconsistent-introduceyourself
but I suppose in this new state of Demonic Empowerment its reasonable to suggest that a new introduction is in order.

I AM YOUR UNHOLY FIRE-LORD TOOTHYHANDS AND I AM COMETH TO WREAK SPORADIC CREATIVITY UPON YOUR TINY CRYPTO-NETWORK
be expectant! Be VERY expectant!

Also if someone could break me out of this hellrealm that would be super-appreciated.
......a ticket to Steemfest4 might do it? Anyone?

Until Next Time MortalSteemies
Love from DemonLord ToothyHands; formerly (and perhaps still - I dont know how its going to work but....) King of the almighty Hippopotamus Tree who's mortal name of 'basil' shall forever be emblazoned upon the shiny purple leaves of that once great Kingdom

Sort:  

I just logged into Palnet for the first time and this is my first comment here, woohoo!!

yay! Im honoured! You're first ever vote on Palnet deserves a %100 upvote! (which has given you nothing I see....damn my inferior wealth!) It seem pretty cool this place doesn't it? I feel a bit reinvigorated by it....

LOL
Yeah, I realized you've been posting again and I totally missed it!! Happy to see you're back :)

haha. You didnt miss much....Just some more sporadic offerings from the hippopotamus tree ;)

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hello, Welcome to Steemit 🕊 🕊 🦜

If you like, you are welcome to get FREE SNAX Tokens by following @corenet and commenting the latest post from @corenet 🙏

Link: https://steemit.com/snax/@eos.sweden/get-free-snax-first-1000-followers-of-corenet


Get FREE SNAX Tokens 💰 from Snax BP sweden
Snax-SAMS-Campaign-H10.png

Rules/Conditions:
👉 Step 1: Follow the steemit account @corenet
👉 Step 2: Write a comment to the latest published post by @corenet

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @basilmarples.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Hehe toothyhands! Don't forget to drop a link k to this in the contest post comments so we don't miss you when judging 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

ah yes...thanks!

@basilmarples You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66