Plagued by DEMONS!!!

in #art5 years ago

As you can see I am having to share my life with some terrible, mischievious imps : ( - how they do torture me!

plagued by demons 2.png

Every morning I am woken by some verminous cretin twanging my eyelids like a double bass and pouring scalding hot milk over my feet. My clothes are all filled with peppers and thorns, my paperwork has been scribbled over and my keys will most likely never be seen again. I have tried to explain my condition to the doctor but he says it hasn't been a recognised ailment since the 1600's and so theres very little he can do to treat it. Theres no job I can take, no dinner I can attend and barely a person in the world who can stand to be around me, such is the noise, and the stink and the terrible bad luck eminated by these horrendous creatures. fljfdkjenmfdlkd;LKVNVKVKKLKJA;LS;KFBVKALANW - - and now theyre even spoiling my typing. Please send any helpful tips on dealing with otherworldly monstrosities....
Yours Desperately
Basil x

Sort:  

I've never had that problem... i always wake up ojfojdw oto d face hte wo;rd ....
wha tis htalk bithituo tdemmnnbs takniging orf yu>>> thazzz crzay!

oh my dear @meno : ( It appears you have succumbed to the same terrible fate as I! Don't panic.... I have already been given a recipe for a cure by a transexual pagan Jedi and an incredible story about a man who once trained his Demons to do his shopping by feeding them rice crispies with Yaks milk

DEMONSSSSS hahaha, I included you in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

hooray! thanks Julia :) I should have known a demon such as yourself would appreciate this....

LOL yes, it's super cute haha!

It seems that you need to take a trip to the Underworld and get them at their source.
Cross the veil and steal their keys!
See how they like it!!!

aha, I should have guessed you would have experience with this sort of thing Ferg! I like the revenge plot....but how exactly does one go about crossing the veil and returning? Isn't that usually a one way ticket?

You will probably need a guide.
I would ask the crows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25