Basil. Creative. Over-excited. Inconsistent. #introduceyourself


Hi everyone
My name is Basil
I am super-excited to have found steemit The world NEEDS great social media platforms.
I love being creative and expressing myself
through
ACTING, DRAWING, PAINTING, WRITING, DEVISING, FILM-MAKING, MUSIC
and probably other things...

so these are the most likely things you will see if you check my blog

Some days I feel very playful and silly, other days I can be more introverted and melancholic
so my creative output tends to reflect these 2 states although there are many shades in between

Im looking forward to sharing stuff and connecting with all you other creatives and philosophers

here is a face-app of me incase you wanted to see how I would look as a child (I looked nothing like that), an old person (looks a lot like my grandma) a woman (insane looking and disturbingly attractive) or a man apparently (the least realistic of all for some reason, what the hells going on with my ears, and why do I look like Steve Carell on steroids?)
face app.jpg
Anyway
See you all around!

x Basil
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

thankyou steemik! Its great to be here :D

Following you! Haha welcome to Steemit! You will fit right in here

Hello Basil, welcome to Steemit, enjoy :-)

cheers Tomino! I'll do my best ;)

Welcome to Steem @basilmarples I have upvoted and sent you a tip

why thankyou mr. Mcbotface

zackspin steemit welcome.gif
WAHWHAH WEELLLCOME SIR!

what a warm and joyful welcome! Thankyou for this majestic gif. Definitely earned yourself a follow :)

thanks! and to you friend!

Welcome to Steem.
You look funny!
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51