Sketchbook challenge day 4

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Today I have a special treat for you! I've decided to use that empty A3 sketch pad with 40 papers I had laying around as requested by @parallaxx in a cool comment yesterday. I had a lot of fun, more than few hours went by fast, and because I'm so happy with the end results I'll share a bit more with you guys today.

The main photo is just about selected few. I've decided to add my favorite six to sketchbook and color them. I must say that I'm very happy how they turned out. I will do that like that and more often.

And now for that extra images and extra flavor! The paper is A3 so it wouldn't fit in one photo and be detailed as much as I hoped it to be - smartphone camera FTW. So I took 3 photos and did what I did.

I hope you guys enjoy it. Tell me which one is your favorite?

This are older entries for the Sketchbook challenge:
Day 1
Day 2
Day 3

Have fun, pursue your dreams and keep steemin!
@zneeke 

Sort:  

Gotta love the imagination u have. Love the colours u use!!!

They are amazing and your are very talented - all the best

Pleasure - best to keep posting daily and maybe do a page per post and can put a link on the bottom of similar blogs.

All the best and see you around on Steemit

I like the 3 eared cat thing, very creative!

Thank you @kryptomancer that was the point of the challenge, to push myself, create, draw and have fun. :)

Haha, they are very funny and cute)

Thank you @hanter I did my best to let my imagination run free and wild.

Awesome, love 2 below the egg one in the 2nd photo :D It helps if you number them with a pencil for the viewers to reply ^^

Thank you for the idea @kristyglas I haven't thought about that. :)

I saw it recommended on FZD tutorials on youtube :) especially for designs

Hey @zneeke! LOVE the artwork! I went ahead and included your artwork in this post and hope it helps you pick up some residual followers! I went ahead and upvoted, commented, and re-steemed this post :) Looking forward to more of your awesome work!

Thanx @crowdedmind I really appreciate it.
I will add more tomorrow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54