Sketchbook challenge day 3

in #art7 years ago

It was easy to pick up the sketchbook today.
I'm happy with what I got on the page at the end. But now as I stare at it and analyze it a little, I don't see what I wanted to get with those 3 helmets. They are just plain weird.

Materials used: 4b pencil (eraser)

I've tried to cheat a little today and use both sides of the page. Unfortunately the paper is too thin so I can't do that without ruining something. I have plenty of paper left. :)

Here are my previous challenges:
Day 1
Day 2

Have fun, pursue your dreams and keep steemin!
@zneeke

Sort:  

Love the sketchbook and type of photos u do.
Keep up the good work!!!

Good stuff, i'm looking forward to seeing more from you. :)

Thank you @raizel I will add more on a daily basis :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59