Sketchbook challenge day 2

in #art7 years ago

Today it was easier than yesterday. No block. I'm still out of ideas, but I believe that will come with practice. I did some easy stuff to warm up. I need to get into habit of drawing daily for an hour. My hand is still not used to all that drawing but lines were easier to do and I almost didn't have to use eraser. It's better. :)

I wonder how it will look next week, and how much improvement will be after 30 days. 

Materials used: 4b pencil (eraser)

If you like this you may want to check my 1st day challenge:

Challenge day 1

Have fun, pursue your dreams and keep steemin!

@zneeke


Sort:  

That's the spirit, just keep going strong and don't give up!!!

Thank you @justinb43 :)

That's the spirit of improvement!
Steem on my fellow.

Thank you @flemingspace I will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59