WINNER of Contest 1 - Win an original piece of art by Zero Tetrahedron 369

in #art7 years ago (edited)

A little over a week ago, I announced the very first art giveaway on my previous blog (that I could not recover the password today and had to create this one.) Here is the post:

https://steemit.com/art/@ztetrahedron369/contest-win-an-original-piece-of-art-by-zero-tetrahedron-369

IMG_0845.JPG

The lucky winner was randomly selected to be:

@the-fillosopher

Congratulations, sir! Please email your shipping address to zerotetrahedron369 at protonmail. I will send it sometime in the not too distant future.

++++

Entered to win but did not win?
I will hand make you a copy for a flat fee of $33 in Ethereum, Litecoin, DASH, Monero or Bitcoin. (I will consider other blockchain assets upon request.) No two pieces are exactly alike.

Stay tuned for more art giveaways.

++++ ++++

Related recent post:
https://steemit.com/artexplosion/@ztetrahedron369/my-entry-for-art-explosion-contest-week-6-surrealism

Relevant recent post:
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@zetetrahedron369/lost-access-to-my-steemit-account-here-is-my-new-one-zero-tetrahedron-369

Sort:  

Thanks mate, I appreciate it. I'm on the other side of the world though. I don't want you to go to all that trouble.
Keep up the good work.

No trouble at all Mr. Fillosopher. I know you are on the other side of the world.

If this upsets your energetic input/output with the universe, just roll over that energy towards elsewhere. It will come back to me via chaos butterfly effect.

You can always give it away.

Sorry man, It has nothing to with upsetting my energies, I just don't like to give my address to randoms.
I do appreciate it though.

I am Cornholio! You will co-operate with my bunghole!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51