My entry for Art Explosion Contest Week 6 - Surrealism

in #artexplosion7 years ago (edited)

This week's Art Explosion contest has a theme near and dear to my heart...Surrealism. Here is the link to the contest: https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-contest-week-6-surrealism-30sbd-in-prizes-this-week

Each contestant is allowed a maximum of two entries. My two entries explore the feminine aspect of divinity & creation and our multidimensional nature. Definitely a surreal experience.

IMG_0398.PNG

This piece is a musing on our multidimensional nature.
Media: 9 x 12 in, rubber stamped ink on paper.

++++

IMG_0840.JPG

This piece explores the relationship between the workings of a Matrix and reproduction.
Media: 9 x 12 in, rubber stamped ink on paper.

++++ ++++

Interested in owning one? I will hand make you a copy for a flat fee of $33 in Ethereum, Litecoin, DASH or Bitcoin. (I will consider other blockchain assets upon request.) No two pieces are exactly alike. Contact me at zerotetrahedron369 at protonmail.

++++ ++++ ++++ ++++

For some context on what motivates me to create, here is a link to my Introduction Post on SteemIt: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ztetrahedron369/introducing-myself-zero-tetrahedron-369

I do give aways of my art here. Stay tuned for more!

Sort:  

These are fantastic thank you so much for entering them, I love them both!

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for organizing this contest! I understand the labor behind the love.

I love running this contest because I get to inspire more art which is always a good thing ;)

Congratulations @ztetrahedron369! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Domo arigato Mr. Robato.

Hey @in2itiveart!

This contest is within your turf. Telling you about it in case it did not make your radar.

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts! +UP

Congratulations @ztetrahedron369! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey.... where did you go ?

Congratulations @ztetrahedron369! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68