"The Cat Orchid over The Walrus Peach" ⏄ Drawing ⏄

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians..! ^ ^

I was talking to several steemians about who I could draw and they started giving me ideas with words like Walrus, Orchid tree, Peach, swimming, Love, Dancing "Inquiring" "Draw a Walrus color peach in the Orchid tree .... " Love "-" Dude, the girl on a river with a cat with a peach? " Etc ... then I started to draw this !!! With crayons and some paint that I have .. !! Thanks for all ur Ideas @juliakponsford and @genyway with her post <3 Cat Eyes and I can´t find the names of the others :( help me find them.



Welcome to the process..!!









^ ^ Bye Fellows Steemians



Thanks for the Support


Follow me, Upvote & Resteem if you like.! :)
Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team! Want more earnings? Join @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396, or delegate/donate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead!

Please upvote this comment! We will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings!

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: dropAhead to focus on curating posts, core of the project!

Congratulations @yusaymon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oh my God what a cutie!!!! (Have I mentioned I love cats? No? Yeah I do. I really do!) How can we get this @yusaymon !!!! ???? <3

I lovee cats tooo!!!! :D I´m glad u liiiike it ^ ^ by the way
You've been taking some amazing photos Mommy :D lol

Thank you! :D Yeah, and especially the black ones are my favorites :D

Thats cute :)

Nice work my friend! I knew it would turn out great!

@vachemorte I´m glad to see you here thanks ^ ^

an image from this blog was used in Welcome to Art Services

Thank you!!!

OMG thanks for being awesome my friend

Love it, thanks for the progress images!

Loading...

great job with the interpretation!


This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us promote your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article will be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.


This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.59 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41