Cat Eyes - Photographing my kitty

in #photography7 years ago

Hello stemit !!!! I have a long time without sharing something here since I had problems with the Internet connection, but that problem was solved, so I take this opportunity to share a couple of photos I took of my little kitten, her name is "Peque", I like her eyes and I love how they look in these photos, I hope you like it! <3

¡Hola steemit !!!! Tengo mucho tiempo sin compartir algo aquí ya que tuve problemas con la conexión a Internet, pero ese problema fue resuelto, así que aprovecho esta oportunidad para compartir un par de fotos que tomé de mi pequeña gatita, su nombre es "Peque", me gustan sus ojos y me encanta cómo se ven en estas fotos, espero que les guste! <3

Follow me on my blog @genyway <3

Sort:  

Que ojazos...Bella!!!

She is very cute and her eyes are beautiful. I have cats and know how they are good. :)

Cats are the best, thanks for the comment <3

Loa gatos y felinos son mi delirio, que belleza es tu gata, que buena fotografía, tienes mi voto y te sigo, voy a compartirla

muchisimas gracias por el apoyo <3

Queeeeee belllaaa quiero dibujarla ? puedo????

Claro, eso sería lindo <3

She is so beautiful! :D

Linda Peque...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23