"Nothingness" Making my submission for SteemFest 2017 - Creamy & Delicious Part 1

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I was working to send something for Steemfest 2, which is not sure to approve to show it there check here, I just try to give the best :) I have been days without sleep and working without a concise idea, let me lead drawing the house of my dreams I mix earth with potato´s shells and other vegetables that I take out, I finish doing a Psychoanalytic test called A Walk In The Woods to fit the idea well and this was the result "Nothingness":




Thanks for watching friends wish me luck!! :)



hr2
Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:

wit-list
pal-sig-anim


portrait made by @juliakponsford

Sort:  

I think your are a bit crazy and I like it lol. So free.....and the peace u did is just....stuning. Good luck. :)

Thanks @atopy I like u too, it´s difficult to find people like you in the world .. thanks to the cosmos that exists Steemit :) I am very happy to see you here in my crazy blog. <3 the cats that visit me at nights they are send u kisses. ^_^

this is a great little document of your working process, I love the video style man! Great track too and the actual piece of art you made is sublime.... all the sleeplessness and coffee and work paid off brother, its beautiful! :)

Thanks @basilmarples ^-^ I apreciate ur words

@yusaymon welcome to the event
race Art at Steemfest ..
good luck

Thanks @ridwant :) Race Art hehe

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusaymon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Pal friends <3

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yusaymon to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post has received a 2.84 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @yusaymon. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Awesome..!! ^-^

You are so excellent! I LOVE IT

Thanks friend :) means a lot

Awesome!! ... That sky too!!!!

Thanks termite :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73