Modified Painting from alexandravart

in #art7 years ago (edited)

from @alexandravart
CreativeCommonsArt - My unfinished paintings series nr.1
https://steemit.com/art/@alexandravart/creativecommonsart-my-unfinished-paintings-series-nr-1

Big THANKS to @alexandravart for this beautyful painting

bhskdjksahdga.jpg

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
that means: you can copy, use and share in your posts, also you can edit, re-interpret, completely transform or just get inspiration from.
Sincerely I would love to see this transformed in a positive emotion, or described as such, by someone that is able to see something different in that mirror.
If you do so in a post , please mention me , because I want to upvote and resteem your effort.

How to add the Creative Commons License:
https://creativecommons.org/
https://steemit.com/budget/@pegarissimo/proposal-quickly-and-easily-add-a-creative-ccommon-attribution-international-license-watermark-for-sharing

Sort:  

This is amazing, my painting was about guilt- a negative emotion, but your piece looks like she is empowered with knowledge from the entire universe. I am so happy to see it transformed

Oh - Thank you for your kind words,
it was a pleasure to change the great picture,
and I'm glad you like it.
Gladly again next time
THX :-)

You do so well with human figures! <3 your visionary art.

Thank you :-)

Oh - thats really nice - Thank you :-)

Love the lights, the circles and the abstractions

:-) :-) :-) iam happy that you like it :-):-):-)

This is so beautiful. Is this a piece inspired by another work that is creative commons? Like a challenge where you re-interpret another piece? I am intrigued and want to play along, but not quite sure I understand the rules. Really amazing piece, the colours are like jewels on the canvas.

Yes - the Picture is from @alexandravart -
and she given some paintings from her
to change or manipulat these Picture.
About Common Creatice you can read under
https://creativecommons.org/
Thank you :-)

I'm learning more and more about creativecommons and think I will do my next art challenge with that in mind. :)

A lovely work made lovelier by it's contribution to the creative commons. Great way to be Steem-greeted this morning. Upvoted and followed you today.

Thank you :-)

Loved the original work and love this version as well... two of my favorite artists on Steemit combined... it's a win-win!

THX a lot - have a great time :-)

very beautiful painting, I invite you to visit my blog

Self promotion could make your reputation a whale snack!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Great painting

Thank you :-)

Really great use of color and a beautiful reinterpretation if the original!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70