THREE VARIATIONS FROM A MUD MASK... | Art Explosion Week 46: Theme MASKS

in #art6 years ago (edited)

MUD MASK 3.jpg

Happy days Steemians friends:

I bring you my artwork for the ''Art Explosion Week'' edition 46 created and curated, as usually, by @juliakponsford. Thanks to her.

On this occasion the theme is ''mask'', so I experimented with a picture of mine which I made during a terapeutical session with warm mud full of healthy minerals which I took in Las Trincheras, a thermal waters center located in the way to Puerto Cabello, in the Carabobo state of Venezuela.

MUD MASK 2.jpg

I started my experimentations with my selfie playing with the free software Deep Dream Generator, a powerful and very creative tool you can find at https://deepdreamgenerator.com/

MUD MASK 1.jpg

Once I uploaded my image I could choice between this three principal options: Deep Style, Thin Style and Deep Dream. In the interaction with them I got differents results in my random play.

WP_003883.jpg

▲This the original picture which I transformed in a totally free game... I sure you will to create more amazing images if you try with Deep Dream Generator ;-)

100% original content. Texts and pictures of my intellectual authorship.

For more creative contents, visit my blog--
@yomismosoy

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Cool how you made art out of it! ❤👍Good luck x

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43