"Who am I?" Original Psychedelic Drawing

in #art6 years ago

df.jpg

The question might spook through your mind now and then as well. Yesterday I was totally obsessed with it until I calmed down my thoughts by starting to draw. I could not find the answer to who I am by doing this but at least I have spend my time with pleasure. I hope this creation is inspiring to you and if you know who you are please leet me know how I can find out.

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

I feel that I've been quarreling with this question myself. Coming out of a sunken place, I realized that most of my thoughts and actions were not truly my own. I was influenced by the momentum of society, whether it be ideas or people, they had me, I did not have them. Accepting God, acknowledging evil and my Christian roots, not rejecting them, has seriously help me discover not just who I truly am. Which is not a constant state but hopefully one that grows and develops. Who I want to become and who I want to avoid becoming might be more important than who you are just at this moment of time... Mushrooms did a number on me too.. Very captivating piece, love it!

Thank you for sharing your experience. I know I will be always changing and growing as well. Eventhough I know that I see behaviour in myself that I do not like and I am not shure how to grow to a point where I am able to accept the dark places of myself. Love and gratitude to you <3

I am inspired to put some color to it! Amazing work, thanks for sharing! Here is something of mine...IMG_20181106_172206.jpg

Wonderful :) Thank you for sharing this amazing piece. I am overwhelmed! It is totally stunning. I will check out your profile now for more <3

If you didn't share your work first this never would of happened. ;)

No question about your drawing how good this one, but you asked difficult and complex question who i am! Probably its always being no answer for me. Sometimes I have scared just figure out this one!

Wow..... Really your all art very wonderful.... I love it...my dear friend @yoganarchista

There is a definite Mystique to the drawing that probably reflects the artist. Thank you for sharing your Artistry enjoyed

I like the way you draw herskin, it remind me some henne tattos ( I use henne a lot so i probably see henne everywhere XD), Great job!

Congratulations @yoganarchista! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 29000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice question that can answer self we, but i am interested with Paint @yoganarchista,☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82