This is what happens when I'm on a boring corporate meeting

in #art6 years ago

20170126_125121.jpg

God I hated those meetings, don't you? :D

Basically ever since I was in school whenever I felt bored I started doodling like most of the kids I guess. I couldn't paint some amazing stuff so was just using basic shapes and symmetry. I don't use a ruler so if you look close enough you will see that my creation is far from perfect. Most of my friends were actually amazed by the accuracy of my lines and symmetry, given the fact i was only using my bare hands, but I always see the imperfections that I made in the process. I hope some of you find it interesting.

What do you doodle when you find yourself bored? It would be really interesting for me to see some of your art inspired by ultimate boredom. :D

Think Big! xTrex

Sort:  

Congratulations @xtrex! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64