The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 40)

in #art5 years ago

Time for a contest again, where you are the author

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

You join easily,

You post your story with my picture on your blog.

Yes your blog

and you also post the story in the comment box
here on my blog and with a link to your post

Those who choose to write a story and publish it on their own
blog page gets rewarded by me with an upvote for it on your site


hav og skjær 1 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

hav og skjær 1 vise.png

hav og skjær 2 vise.png

hav og skjær 3 vise.png


I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story



Sort:  

Montaña rocosa donde la vegetación se impone y crece hasta desde el corazón de peñascos, demostrando así la naturaleza, que no hay retos que no se puedan vencer -siempre que estén contempladas dentro de leyes establecidas-. Debemos imitarla empleando esa energía que nos sostiene, por lo que. perseverar para prevalecer es la clave
Aunque en la vida muchas rocas se interpongan mientras logramos los objetivos, de vez en cuando contemplamos las preciosas nubes para relajarnos y proseguir con ecuanimidad pero con tenacidad. Felicitaciones, bendiciones.

Amazing Art image of natural island

Posted using Partiko Android

Not easy beautiful digital but you can do that always here a special digital imaging 👌🏾 i give you 👍 my friend @xpilar.

Posted using Partiko Android

https://steemit.com/art/@magnata/the-story-from-the-digital-picture-xpilar-contest-40
Your painting brought me back to childhood. Earlier, when I lived in Kazakhstan near the cottage village, where we spent the summer with my family, there was a lake, I ran to this lake in my favorite place, these were big stones. I sat for a long time, watching nature. I heard the noise of reeds when the wind blew, and I enjoyed the clean air and beautiful nature. The stones had an interesting unusual shape, and it was interesting to consider them. Now I am far away, and I do not know if this lake and my favorite place are left.

I love the way you made the sky. Looks like they aree moving on a fast pace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @xpilar, I have published a story using your image, this is the link

https://steemit.com/spanish/@amart29/labellezadelcaosthebeautyofchaos-a0lwi82gz1

I hope it's to your liking, thank you.

thanks for the great story @amart29

Congratulations @xpilar, your post successfully recieved 0.29940638 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@cloudblade earned : 0.19960425 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site



Hey @xpilar, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44