You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 40)

in #art5 years ago

https://steemit.com/art/@magnata/the-story-from-the-digital-picture-xpilar-contest-40
Your painting brought me back to childhood. Earlier, when I lived in Kazakhstan near the cottage village, where we spent the summer with my family, there was a lake, I ran to this lake in my favorite place, these were big stones. I sat for a long time, watching nature. I heard the noise of reeds when the wind blew, and I enjoyed the clean air and beautiful nature. The stones had an interesting unusual shape, and it was interesting to consider them. Now I am far away, and I do not know if this lake and my favorite place are left.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43