The story from the digital picture @xpilar (contest 40)

in #art5 years ago (edited)


https://steemit.com/art/@xpilar/the-image-is-made-of-own-imagination-and-thoughts--40competition

Your painting brought me back to childhood. Earlier, when I lived in Kazakhstan near the cottage village, where we spent the summer with my family, there was a lake, I ran to this lake in my favorite place, these were big stones. I sat for a long time, watching nature. I heard the noise of reeds when the wind blew, and I enjoyed the clean air and beautiful nature. The stones had an interesting unusual shape, and it was interesting to consider them. Now I am far away, and I do not know if this lake and my favorite place are left.

Thank you very much for hosting the contest and beautiful digital paintings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44