The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago (edited)

  The pictures I make in a 3D program from e-on software - Vue 5 Infinite  

 view full-size image, right-click and select open image in new tab 

In order to use the pictures in other context you must have permission from me  

What does the picture tell you will be nice to hear what you think about it 

If you write a good story from my photos, you may get a good upvote from me   


  enjoy the picture   


Sort:  
Loading...

am starting to think you're taking a modern architecture course
are you?
this one looks like a cool modern breathing condo / apartment design

Yes, would try to give it a little different shape to what I usually create.
And you noticed, maybe there will be more @englishtchrivy

This is a symbol of a man contemplating to himself - opening his mind to thoughts without limit - just like the colorful pieces are arranged like a tent, wrapped together beneath the open sky without anything restricting them.
The thoughts are diverse, some darker and some full of light, but it's not a thing to wonder about - after all, a person's mind is a complicated thing!
We can see the whole complex is slowly sinking into a soft, pleasant looking cloudy material - it's the effect of opening the mind and thinking about life and their meaning - the person accepts his life and slides into calmness and happiness - even though he didn't find one clear direction for his thoughts, he knows it's perfectly ok - it's how the human mind works - and the mere knowledge makes the person calm and whole with himself.

Thanks for sharing this wonderful art!

Thank you for your thoughts and description @kivsha


It is often said beauty is in the eye of the beholder, but many people mistakenly believe that to refer only to people. Natural beauty comes in many forms, and it is not about perfection. Beauty is not tarnished by imperfections – it is defined by them. It could be in a smile, or the twinkle of an eye. It could be an untainted landscape, or the change of the seasons. It could even be in an act of pure unselfishness. Beauty comes in many, often unexpected forms, but it does not always announce itself. Sometimes you have to search for it, but when you find it, you will know it was worth it.

When was the last time that you stopped to consider this planet that we live on? The earth has given us life. Its atmosphere literally puts a roof over our head, while the plants and trees provide us with the air we need to breathe. Countless species all cohabiting on this one incredible planet in harmony, and we’re destroying it. Animals are going extinct, natural resources are running dry and countrysides are quickly becoming cities. Why are we not doing more to protect our earth? From the flora to the fauna, the earth has welcomed us with open arms. It’s time we started to appreciate it. This art photography of yours is beyond what one's can figure out exactly what it was! I salute your skills and knowledge to come up with this unique art.. I appreciated it so so much Snr. @xpilar

Thank you for your thoughts and words that weigh a lot @davidad

You are welcome Snr @xpilar
Excellent is your skills in digital art..

Looking for more..

Well done!!!

At first glance looks simple. But this picture is very unique and so complicated. For a moment I stare, try to understand it. But the mind moves. the shot is imagination. I imagine an irregular world, but beautifully colorful, as is the color of this world. However, with such a composition is only there in dreams or dreams. It might be a fragmented dream in its own color. Which is my question mark, how can you make this kind of picture.

Thank you for your thoughts, I like your description @arafatnur

I will describe what an artist starts on a painting without having a motive.
And it just comes to me, like the picture in my post

I like the shape and the hassle. Sometimes, the complexity is also beautiful. Such a life complex that gave birth to the story. The picture you created is like a distinctive feature that is born from the soul of art. Wealth in an artist is very rich and can not be stolen by others. Only you alone can give birth to it as a beautiful work. Of course, I can not understand, the beauty of this work completely. But, obviously, I can enjoy it as a brilliant work of art. Thank you!

thanks @arafatnur

...14 of February 2072… Interstellar space station

Space ranger @Xpilar arrived from his patrol, it was a long day, today was a day of introduction of a new member of Interstellar alliance, actually it was a double event as it matched with one of the favorite terrestrial holidays „Valentine‘s Day“ nobody know when it became a part of tradition among the inhabitants of space station, but the other species loved it too and quickly adopted it into their own holiday lists.

On arrival he saw a little parcel on his desk, it was every year on 14th of February that he had a message from his beloved wife. They loved old traditional letters, handwritten on the colorful paper, usually every time different pattern and color so that none of them look alike.

Reading the post made old memories alive again and made him feel like he is back home, it is once a year when he misses the time on old good Earth, but the next day the life goes on and he can‘t imagine himself without endless space and daily discover of new species and sometimes even making friends.

So there were two important things in his life: his Love and his Space

When he was ready with his reading he took the old card paper box that was almost half full with other cards, he counted them there were 15, every single he knew by heart. This time he decided not to hide them in a box but to have them in his near, he had a nice large window with the view to space and a little table in front of it. The moment when he glanced to his cards and window he knew that they fit well together. He decided to create an abstract shape from it after struggling a bit he was satisfied with his work.

He loved the colors, the blue for depth and stability, green-life and harmony, red-energy power and Love. He liked his creation the cards of Love in eternal Space...

Thank you for your thoughts, I like your description @stef1

You are welcome!

Thank you @xpilar

I see there is a very high artistic value in the 3D image of your design results.
I see from several angles of 3D images, containing stories, about documents that are floating in the air. Like the document files that we delete from our computer storage, then one by one interconnected to fly into space. Can we still recover the document for us to save it into a three density file.

Sorry if my story does not match your 3D image. Salam @ilyasismail.

Thank you for your thoughts, I like your description @ilyasismail

art is something that can not be understood by others. honestly I can not describe this picture plausibly, although some say it is a dungeon, a man's contemplation of self, some say it's a symbol of a problem related problem.

as I said from the beginning I do not understand but when viewed from the composition of this image is like a bunch of paper that integrates the goal is not to show something but want to do something, something from the above carry, like a team work. but I'm not sure, I'm aligning what you think when designing this drawing.

Thank you for your thoughts, you have already described a lot @jeffryphysio

Hi @xpilar, I think I came late to participate, for this picture I do not have story. But I just write a verse for participate this time, and I hopefully you like it.
U5dt7BgJREpFQ6PnHUbw8woQ6TQX4Xj_1680x8400-picsay.jpeg

paper cubes sound where am I now?

The night that claws, pierces my heart, where do I go?

paper cubes sound, who am I?

dad I do not have, mother did not have, anybody I do not have ...

the night that gripped my heart, where did I complain?

My eyes closed
My heart crying
Looking forward to you
The night passed
Never smile
Delivering my sleep

paper cubes give me a story ...

Thank you for your words, nice poem @catellya

You are welcome @xpilar!

This is an image that looks too much. Is this held in an open space. We can not find answers with words. The contents of language work on the right brain To understand it we need imagination. Imagination works on the right brain. Right brain that captures visualization.

For me, understand this picture as a diversity of life and dreams. Life and dreams are of many forms, from boxy, triangular, and erratic forms. However, the colors are very passionate. Like lust, lust, but there is also tranquility. We have no fluctuations in the small ripples. But this is not air. It's a non-liquid thing with a different color. I'm fun This is very creative. Your imagination is a wild
! Thank you!

Thank you for your thoughts, I like your description @lingi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89