You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art7 years ago

art is something that can not be understood by others. honestly I can not describe this picture plausibly, although some say it is a dungeon, a man's contemplation of self, some say it's a symbol of a problem related problem.

as I said from the beginning I do not understand but when viewed from the composition of this image is like a bunch of paper that integrates the goal is not to show something but want to do something, something from the above carry, like a team work. but I'm not sure, I'm aligning what you think when designing this drawing.

Sort:  

Thank you for your thoughts, you have already described a lot @jeffryphysio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81