First Christmas in Family [Portrait]

in #art7 years ago

Happy New Year, Steemians!


As everyone will know, Christmas is synonymous with family and although it is one of the most popular times to meet with them also to be reunited with relatives who are not as close to us as we would like either because they live far away, or are always very busy with work.

In this case, together with my family we traveled to meet again and spend a few pleasant days with a cousin who has just begun to have his own family with his wife and baby, at that time it was his son's birthday which we celebrated in a beautiful park next to a small lagoon and I could not afford to go without giving them a small gift for the first year of Juan Diego and his first Christmas as a family.

So I wanted to give them this little family portrait, from a photo that had been taken earlier this year at this time. What do you think?


I hope you liked my gift very much if it is so do not forget to leave me a comment and support my art with your vote, I would appreciate it very much. I would also like to invite all those Creative Stemians who want to, join my art community "Artistic World" to exchange tips and drawing tutorials, as well as to support us and get to know each other a bit more, as I would also love to share my latest entries in art contests .




Follow my art in my Social Networks:


Facebook l Instagram l Youtube

Sort:  

Hermoso y el bebé adorable. :3

Muchas gracias Amiga! El bebé fue mi parte preferida, es una ternura <3

Lovely @winizart, you're a such good with rendering!

Thanks dear friend !!

Se ve que tienes mucho talento saludos ♥

Muchas gracias amigo, abrazos!

que buen regalo! te quedo bastante bn me gusta :) me imagino la alegría de tu primo al ver este gran regalo

Holaaa, muchas gracias. Si tanto el como su esposa super encantados y la familia de ella, ni que se diga. Querian que les hiciera retratos a todos jajaj.

hahahaha me pasa igual xDD

Thats a very detailed drawing, nicely done, im sure they are very happy with this portrait

Thanks u, and yes they liked it too much!

Incredible, Wini!!!

volviendose rica con los retratos vale

hahahahhaha

Pretty. Check mine as well.

God bless you!
Which country?
I am from India.😀

Hi friend, I'm from Venezuela :D

Nice to meet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26