Jenny's Art Contest Week #12: Fresh Cherries [ColorDrawing & Tattoo]

in #artcontest7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my first entry creative friends,


I am very excited to present you with my first entry to this magnificent contest. Many thanks to beautiful Jenny, @topkpop for this fun contest. For the challenge of the week "Fresh" I have prepared two small works, a color drawing of a small cherries and a practice tattoo of it, if you do not know it recently I started in the world of tattoo, I still consider myself very beginner then always any insentient to practice, I love realism and color, I also loved the drawing and that's why I wanted to take it as practice and challenge, since one of the most difficult things in the tattoo. I hope you like it a lot, so let's go to it. <3





Color Drawing


For the color drawing, I simply used a sheet of paper, pencil, eraser and colored pencils, in this case I use Faber-castell. Although I certainly recommend prismacolor more for being softer and creamier.



Practice Tattoo


This tattoo, I did it in synthetic skin since it was just a practice. The sketch I draw freehand with a sharpie marker and I used ink for tattoo mark solid ink, red, yellow, green ans white. Calaro is also made use of all the tattoo equipment such as machines, power supply, pedal, needles, gloves, etc.


I apologize in advance for not being able to place more photos of the process but unfortunately my phone was damaged and I had to borrow my boyfriend @gpieromusic his to be able to take these pictures and participate in the contest. I really hope you like it a lot and support my art, I would appreciate it a lot. Finally I want to wish everyone a happy Christmas and New Year. I send you many blessings and hugs from Venezuela


Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @winizart to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

hey que bien!! el dibujo llevado a tattoo como practica al mismo tiempo, si va, de esto pienso que trata esta plataforma de tomar cualquier oportunidad para seguir practicando y crecer

Así mismo :D Lastima que lo subi horas luego y no me tomaron en cuenta para el concurso :(( Pero bueno, sera para la próxima.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70