Jenny's Art Contest Week #14: Natural

in #art7 years ago

Welcome again Stemians friends,



I am very excited to present you my new entry to this great contest. Many thanks to Jenny, @topkpop for this fun contest. For the challenge of the week "Natural" I want share with u this drawing who were inspitated on a song, I hope you like it a lot, so let's go to it. <3


Like flowers we blossom, then die.


For the realization of this drawing I simply used my sketchbook, pencil and mechanical pencil.

Trying to illustrate the phrase of the song I made two daisies, representing life and death, there is nothing more natural than that, it is a fact and an unavoidable natural reality for all living beings. That's why I also thought it was a perfect illustration for this contest.


I hope you liked this illustration if so let me know in the comments, and I would also be very grateful if you could support my art, I hope we continue reading in the future and I invite you to follow my content. As you are also welcome to join my artistic community in Discord: https://discord.gg/mym3yGE



Follow my art in my Social Networks:


Facebook l Instagram l Youtube

Sort:  

Muchísimas gracias <3

muy lindo, dibujas bonito

Wow this is soo well done! I love how clean and fine you are able to work :) I love all the small details and the small story you tell in your drawing. I wish you so much luck for the competition! <3

Thanks u very much friend!

Thanks for entering Jenny's Art Contest. The simplicity of this, yet not is very beautiful. I adore that a song came to mind when you were thinking of this theme. Beautiful piece.

Thanks u very much (;

winizart is a very subtle artist. Happy to follow) I see you also take time to gain power?
I wish you always to have a light and inspiration!
Questa obra me cae uno ligero)

Hi dear, thank u very much. I'm very very happy to meet u, your art is amazinggg! also, I send you very good wishes and a lot of inspiration <3 Thanks for you support and take the time to see my art :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25