✎ "This Might Not Be What You Think" (Video)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

It was 12:12 PM, a magic number, I was sitting quietly checking on my 'To do' list and suddenly a well-known sound came across my room like a short whisper of a bird but something else. My laptop was on and further on the table. Can you guess that sound?

That was the 'sweet' sound of the Facebook's messenger. I don't know why but I felt I HAD to check it, NOW. Usually, I don't rush into things as it makes me a fool, a loser in most cases but this time I DID.

While reaching my laptop I knew it could be her. I was so EXCITED like on my first real kiss back in 2006.

But guess what... it was my friend, Tom, who sent me this video you see above and wrote: "This might not be what you think". I was like "Whaaaat?" And it got me curious, so curious like seeing Avatar for the first time. So I clicked on it immediately.

My mind was tricked like many other people's who have once met David Blaine (told you I lose when I rush). No more explanation is needed, just remember "This might not be what you think".

Watch it till the end and let me know how did it go for you. I am curiousss. Enjoy your day!


I am standing for UFCG - Unity, Freedom, Cooperation & Growth. For a better world, a brighter future!

Some of my other blogs:


🎈Lifting a Dog With 5 Balloons & Paulo Coelho's Allegory

💡 Did You Know? #1 - Unusual Bridge in Germany

👀 What Happens If You Rearrange The Letters of William Shakespeare

💪 Arnold Schwarzenegger's 6 rules of success (VIDEO)

💎 Diamond Thought #3 - Aging


(Special THANKS to @zord189 for creating this awesome Steemit Bloggers Banner)

Sort:  

I saw an alien life form before it became a girl with a wierd hat. Then the second time I watched it I was like "Oohh, well now I have a dirty mind."

Thanks for your feedback! You are definitely a rare human seeing an alien in the first place ;)

I never saw anything dirty, I swear. 😉

I smell a lie in this comment :)

This post has received a 0.78% upvote from thanks to: @wild-forest.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Nothing is impossible, the word itself says "I'm possible!"

Ha ha ha.its awesome

You got a 7.72% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @wild-forest!

This post has received a 10.00% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 5.26% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @wild-forest!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @payforplay courtesy of @wild-forest! Thanks for using our service. If you would like to share in our profits, consider delegating steem power to @payforplay. We are currently sharing 85% of our rewards with our delegators. Steem power can be delegated here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

This post has received a 6.25% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @wild-forest. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Lol !! I bet that my friends would laugh sneakily seeing this video !! gonna share to them .

Do it! Let me know how did it go :D

so funny video, very entertaining

So were your mind a bit naughty? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00