Northern Lights #2 with watercolor. Step by step.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!

Today I painted two drawings with the Northern Lights. This is my second drawing on this topic.

05.jpg

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

<<< previous drawing | next drawing>>>

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @voronenka to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Great painting...painting is an art and ubdesurve this art

Thank you very much! Merry Christmas!

This is so beautiful, I wish i could draw and paint like this. I hope you are having a happy holiday @voronenka.

Merry Christmas to you! Thanks a lot!

Dear Artist ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! FineArtNow is a new place featuring artists on Steemit . See details here !

I can't paint like this to save my life lol. Great job!

You’re too kind!

that's very nice!

That’s very kind of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69