Northern Lights #1 with watercolor. Step by step.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

I really like such a natural phenomenon as the northern lights. I have never seen him, but I always wanted to see it. To look at the northern lights, I went north for a week, but, unfortunately, there was no radiance these days. That's a shame! It was interesting to draw it. I decided to share a picture with you. I hope that you will like it.

I chose this photo:
46248.ngsversion.1422034967092.adapt.676.1.jpg

04.jpg

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

<<< previous drawing | next drawing>>>

Sort:  

They are siting in their tent without noticing northern lights)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @voronenka to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81