Become our friend

in #art7 years ago (edited)

yyy Kopie.jpg

This is a new blog to promote artists on Steemit !
We daily upvote, resteem and follow creative people.
Categories : painting ( analog and digital ), drawing ( analog and digital ),sculpture, ceramic, jewelry .....

The artworks you would like to be featured must be your own !

Step 1 : Follow ❗️ our blog for support .
Step 2 : Tag ❗️ your post : fineartnow , as one of your 5 Tags .
Step 3 : for resteem take a look at our latest posts : To Honor Old Masters , if you like them don't forget to show this ;)❗️

Nominate other artist in your comment so we can support him , too
Let us grow together and build a community where artists meet each other , discuss , comment , find new followers and perhaps learn from other posts and tutorials .
Take a look at other featured artists on our blog , support talent and creativity !

See you soon and best regards

Sort:  

Great initiative :) May I suggest similar collaborative reward system for arts too: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@photocontests/readme.

Hello, I would love if you could go through my blog and see my art, I will be following you. <3

You are welcome ! We follow and resteem !

Cool,im In :)

Welcome ! Tag your post : fineartnow , as one of your 5 Tags so we can find it !

Please visit my blog. Following you

Welcome ! Tag your post : fineartnow , as one of your 5 Tags so we can find it !

Welcome to Steem @fineartnow. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Great to meet you here ! Tag your post : fineartnow , as one of your 5 Tags so we can find it !

Following. My blog is only 15 art works yet, but I try to post a new one every day.

Welcome ! Tag your post : fineartnow , as one of your 5 Tags so we can find it !

Great initiative! Follow and upvote!
Feel free to visit my blog with my art!

Welcome ! Tag your post : fineartnow , as one of your 5 Tags so we can find it !

Good begining!!! I am glad! Upvoted and Resteemed!

Welcome ! Tag your post : fineartnow , as one of your 5 Tags so we can find it !

Thats very nice to hear that

Welcome ! Tag your post : fineartnow , as one of your 5 Tags so we can find it !

this is fantastic!

Welcome ! Tag your post : fineartnow , as one of your 5 Tags so we can find it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41