💫Washed Out Colors - Abstract Art #85💫

in #art6 years ago

e7xk6gxea8.png


Hey guys! Check out my latest abstract creation. I always love to blend and experiment with different color shades. If you look at this abstract you will realize the washed out effect has resulted in a unique shape. Now, it is up to you guys what you perceive from this abstract. I'm trying my best to create something unique and a visual delight for the people who follow my blog posts. What do you guys think about this little experiment of mine? Any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.

ypy38hfvvb.jpg

Note: Living Space Image is taken from Pixabay

You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

Evilution 1.4 - Abstract Art
Something Ethnic - Abstract Art
Fossilized Fusion - Abstract Art
Scrawled Mandala - Abstract Art
Magical Flower - Abstract Art
Symbolism - Abstract Art
Fade-Out - Abstract Art
Scrawled Paint - Abstract Art
Mandala With A Twist - Abstract Art
Magical Forest - Abstract Art


Untitled.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73