💫Abstract Flower Art #52💫

in #art6 years ago

new7.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys! Check out my latest abstract creation. Any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.

You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

Something Earthy - Abstract Art
Antique Finish - Abstract Art
Scrawled Ribbons - Abstract Art
Black & White - Abstract Art
Face Off - Abstract Art
Textured Abstract Art

Untitled.png

Sort:  

Soooo happy to have found your profile. Your art is beautiful...this one feels almost like a psychedelic Celtic knot. Hmm...it would be lovely to have album art made by you. Upvoted and followed.

This is a very interesting abstract creation! Thanks to the colors you used, it looks a little disturbing but very hypnotizing 👍 I am impressed by your work @vj1309 👌👏 #FlowerMandala

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

awesome art bro...Thanks for share

Wow, this image is very good, I am also guided by digital art. I find it inspiring.

A beautiful post, from what I saw you have the talent for, I admired your pictures and I like how they combine the colors and everything you do there.keep going it's beautiful and you have talent

Very Nice!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79