Steemit exclusive WORLD PREMIERE of THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY / Episode 06 / Take out the trash

in #art6 years ago (edited)

worldpremierebanner.jpg

We've rolled out the red carpet, and given you VIP tickets to witness a historical moment for both film and the blockchain. We're thrilled you're joining us for the first ever release of a full length film on Steemit, grab your popcorn but be aware that there are known side effects from chewing THE JUJU!

If you just joined us start with EPISODE 01

THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY

Episode 06: Take out the trash


NEXT EPISODE

14 original never aired anywhere else episodes. One episode a day (at 8pm EST timezone) for 2 weeks straight. We will keep the video links active for one month, until February 8th.

From us to you with love,
@vachemorte and @juliakponsford

*Disclaimer: Some people have had changes in behavior such as agitation, hostility, depression, anxiety, panic, aggression, anger, mania, abnormal sensations, hallucinations, paranoia, or confusion while chewing JUJU GUM. If you notice some of these changes continue chewing JUJU GUM and get medical attention at some point but no need to rush.


Behind the scenes series posts by co-creator @juliakponsford:
the script / the casting / making the props / locations / outside promotion


Our interview with INFAMOUSLY FAMOUS MAGAZINE about this first ever feature film WORLD PREMIERE on STEEMIT.

Sort:  

Oh man these gangsters are awesome, I've been waiting for that poncho man since the other post :D amazing so far I wish I could see more right now the anticipation is killing me!

Poncho man is so silly it's one of my favourite moments did you notice that he seems to appear out of nowhere?

Anticipate as much as you wish my dear friend @auditoryorgasms I think we will still manage to flip your expectations a few more time before it's done... You made it that far so you are a TOP CHEWER!!!!

chew chew chew
num num num
ju ju ju
gum gum gum

Yo Dabu keeping up with your chew!
here are the lyrics:
MMMmmmmm yummy !
Chew chew yum yum! Chew chew juju gum
Kill it kill it kill it

sang by Julia
pretty catchy as we brainwash everybody with it right now :)

I love it :) my brain is washed ......


I'm about to watch today, but with all these 6's I wonder in the devil makes a cameo.
But on another note, WTF...what's with the lack of views, votes on comments tonight! Come one people, this is the best thing on Steemit right now!

Lol I just saw that before you commented ahhhhhh, the weekends are long and dark and full of spammers :p We considered only posting from Monday to Friday as weekends are a bit slow here but we didn't want to cut the flow for the fans! Thanks for sticking with us PheliMint!

Thank GOD the devil he's gone and you are here! If we only have one viewer left at the end of the series he will be the most rewarded steemit viewer ever... I just hope It's not one of those leftover spammers from the bottom of this comment section :) If anybody want to have a good laugh clic right (open in new window) on the image in my comment starting with HAHAHAHA

LOOK WHAT I FOUND AT MY HOUSE.
They got me.....
Dear god, do I do Vache!?!?
Julia?!?

.....Slava?

20180114_061627.jpg

WTF!!!!!!!
I just called Slava. He will knock on your door any minute now.
Do not touch it as it might tainted with scopolamine and other chemicals...

Slava has taken care of the situation. I repeat....
Situation under Slava control.
This is Slava btw.

Slava please don't kill my bro Avesa, he didn't send me anything for Steemit Orchestra 002 yet. But when he do...well, you know what to do..

....Slava knows all.
Slava kill, WHEN SLAVA WANT TO KILL.
but yeah okay...
He claims to not remember, begs for leetle more tiem, and asks about others who maybe added stuff already...
Slava kill?

:) last time I checked @privat was cooking something for it. I might also invite my friend @bebopbettie to sing a chorus.

Woah you've definitely been compromised, stay safe and lock your doors at night!

It's too late for me!! Save yourselves!!
AAHHGhh. They got me....
(chokes)
RUN
Slavaaaaaahhhgh.
(deep exhale)
*death *

They totally mind fuck that guy with the multiple outfits and then the picture, hahaha I was cracking up. Looks like Ivano does not fuck around, he took out the trash like a boss! I'm getting excited for whats next :)

Yo brother thank you. We call this scene the changing man. We were looking for different way they can fuck with Paul's head. And this idea made us laugh a lot when we had it.

The BIN!!!! Oh dear lord. My remnants of my mind just exploded... but the surviving fragments are creeping back in through my brain so I'll be able to watch the next episode.

Glad you are with us. I don't doubt that you gonna dig the upcoming JUJU...

that round 4 style reminds me of Clint Eastwood :)))) cool! man the guy in the trash got F up :)))))))
This episode was also perfect! Keep up the good JUJU Gam!

Thank you bro. You made it that far you are now a TOP OF THE LINE JUJU GUM CHEWER... congrats!!!

Another great episode. I can't wait to see how Paul figures into all of this, that's probably the most opaque and intriguing subplot so far, imo.

Maybe ALL your questions will be answered... maybe none... I can't confirm anything at this point either ;I

Finally getting to catch up on my chew. I've been in the hospital for the last two days because of an issue with my leg. The doctors say it's a side effect of too much JUJU but they don't understand. JUJU changed my life for the better! I'll never stop chewing.
juju gum - Copy.jpg

Ugghhh doctors they should have rubbed some JUJU ointment on that, it wouldn't fix it but you'd be blissfully unaware that your leg was rotting away, facepalm.

My leg was still giving me trouble so I went to a shady walk-in clinic yesterday. The staff there were all chewers! The doctor told me to stop being such a pussy, prescribed me Jucream and said to just keep chewing.

I warned you before. Not about the gum but about doctors... They don't get it. How could they. They didn't see the light yet.

Non-chewers are out of touch with reality and have no moral or social conscience.

I never trust a non-chewer.

I haven’t had a chance to watch any of them yet, but that just means I can binge watch them all in a row when I do! :)

Haha that might be a lot to digest in one sitting! Start to chew when you are ready. You know where to find me when you want some JUJU gum...At this point in time I am the only supplier worldwide :)

Oh, my! So many people are in a fucking pickle!

Pickle.jpg

What a delightful series this is turning out to be!

a BIG fucking pickle. A pickle? Yeah a pickle. You know what a pickle is ? Hein? You are hungry, you want a pickle? (actual lines) We are really happy you enjoy. We are not done. Another week of this craziness and everything will make some sort of sense...

I aint no santa maria goretti!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77