You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit exclusive WORLD PREMIERE of THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY / Episode 06 / Take out the trash

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Finally getting to catch up on my chew. I've been in the hospital for the last two days because of an issue with my leg. The doctors say it's a side effect of too much JUJU but they don't understand. JUJU changed my life for the better! I'll never stop chewing.
juju gum - Copy.jpg

Sort:  

Ugghhh doctors they should have rubbed some JUJU ointment on that, it wouldn't fix it but you'd be blissfully unaware that your leg was rotting away, facepalm.

My leg was still giving me trouble so I went to a shady walk-in clinic yesterday. The staff there were all chewers! The doctor told me to stop being such a pussy, prescribed me Jucream and said to just keep chewing.

I warned you before. Not about the gum but about doctors... They don't get it. How could they. They didn't see the light yet.

Non-chewers are out of touch with reality and have no moral or social conscience.

I never trust a non-chewer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31