🎨 [Inktober 2018] - Day 3 | ✨ 🎃 ✨ Nanny/Maid Witch ✨ 🎃 ✨ | #Inktober2018 #31Witches #31Witches3 - Por: Tesmoforia.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

“The reality isn’t only how it is perceived on the surface, it also has a magical dimension and, if one craves it, it is legitimate to exaggerate it and color it so that the transit through this life is not so boring.”

• Isabel Allende •


le-nanny.gif

• Drawing/Photos by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2. Gif by the loveable @Vanuzza.

magic (3).png bottle (1).png magic (3).png

As long as this day has gone, I’ve had the opportunity to see how many artists and illustrators at Steemit are active with this year’s Inktober. There are so many amazing Works of high quality!, and the huge rage of variety and interpretations is completely fascinating.

There’s not lack of clean and amazing works here; if there is something you can notice when you check the tag "Art/Drawing" on this platform, is how many compromised artist are doing their best with their art and styles on this corner at the Internet, is a little difficult to avoid nostalgia and remember the old times where DeviantArt was actually something (no offense).


{ S U M M A R Y }

bottle (1).png

Maid Witch 1.png

"First Sketch and Inking." - Drawing/Photos by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

magic (3).png

Today’s topic is "Nanny/Maid Witch", and I decided to draw a portrait of a pretty "Maid Witch", even if I never had a single idea if this will or won’t work until I start the line-art.

magic (3).png

Maid Witch 2.png

"Cleaning the lines and completing the Ink process." - Drawing/Photos by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

magic (3).png

And it was so exciting this worked out!… even if it was super improvised I shall said (that’s why you can see some anatomy errors); from the beginning of the hair and all these beautiful curls I knew it would work, and I put a lot of love on the whole process.

magic (3).png

Maid Witch 3.png

"A horizontal walk through the entire process." - Drawing/Photos by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

magic (3).png

Now that I’m looking closely at my drawing after a couple of hours of resting, I’m noticing this Witch bears a curious resemblance to my Oc "Monique".


{ D E T A I L S }

bottle (1).png

Maid Witch 4.png

• Drawing/Photo by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

magic (3).png

g0.JPG

✨ 🎃 ✨ Maid Witch, finished ✨ 🎃 ✨ - Drawing/Photo by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

magic (3).png

5.JPG

"Some Tools ~" - Drawing/Photo by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

magic (3).png

My beautiful Witch Maid, I’m so in love with you and your precious outcome, that much I almost forgot about the pain on my hand =7=;;


"An Advice full of Love!"

moon (4).png

• Breath and ease your Mind! •

magic (3).png

Something I want to say before closing this tiny note, especially to all the sweet Friends who are participating on Inktober (and all those who practice drawing and illustration), and it is that more than once in a while, drawing whatever comes into your mind first, without pressure, can turn into the best option.

Many times we have the tendency to expect excellent results, and most of the time we are our worst critic, but both thoughts or modalities are wearisome (when we avoid to keep going if something isn’t prrfect, and when we seek for "errors" or flaws on what we do) and even wounding to our creative process.

Not all your pieces for Inktober need to be pristine, not all your ideas have to be transcendental, don’t force yourself, some days are going to be good and some days are going to be better, but keep in mind that this activity will last for 31 days, and we are just on day 3:

Be Kind to Yourself!, draw whatever you want and however you want.

Make this month into something enjoyable and don’t stress too much. Inktober was created to have fun, not to suffer.

Just like everything shall be when we put so much heart, dedication, and our most treasurable resource, time on it.


👇 Chronology of this Adventure 👇

• • •

🎨 [Day 2] HIPPIE WITCH - English | Spanish

🎨 [Day 1] SEASONAL WITCH - English | Spanish


[THIS IS GOTTA GET OUT OF CONTROL!]

• • •

✨ 🎃 Follow the OFFICIAL LINKS of this prompt at ~ 🎃 ✨
TWITTER - TUMBLR - INSTAGRAM




✨ 🍃 ✨

🌿 ✨ Happy, soft and creative day for All ✨ 🌿


✨ 🍃 ✨

Firma en Blanco y Negro.png


💌 Thank you so much for Reading me! 💌

Go!.gif

🍓 Text and Images’ Credit: @Tesmoforia 🍓

🍓 Translation: @Vanuzza 🍓

✨ Separators: FlatIcon.com ~ • Gif´s: Giphy.com ~

─ ═☆ All Rights Reserved / ⓣ ⓔ ⓢ ⓜ ⓞ ⓕ ⓞ ⓡ ⓘ ⓐ - 2018 ☆═ ─

Sort:  

You're just the best!!! OMG I just love you and your work!! I'm truly happy that you're back @tesmoforia, this month I'll just be really excited to look after your work!! Keep doing that awesome job girl, you OWNED IT!!

🌟 ✨ ¡Dear @ilazramusic! ✨🌟

This is very surprising for me! Reading you had just made me blush and all. My heart feels warm of feelings for all your kind and significant words. Thank you so much for all the affection, I still don't know what I said or did for you to send me so many pretty words but I'm really thankful for it.

It's great to come back! and I honestly just want to have fun, experiment and share everything that makes my days better.

A super hug for you and the best wishes and good vibes! >u< ~

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
bwom7tw1g5.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37