🎨 [Inktober 2018] - Day 2 | ✨ 🎃 ✨ Hippie Witch ✨ 🎃 ✨ | #Inktober2018 #31Witches #31Witches3 - By: Tesmoforia.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

“Wherever you go, go with all your Heart”

• Confucio •


Hippie-ovo.gif

• Drawing/Photo by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

eye.png eye.png eye.png

If I needed to summarize what I like the most about participating on Inktober with just 3 characteristics, those would be:

  1. It pushes me to wake up early.

  2. It also pushes me to practice drawing (As Rasputia would say, "EVEN IF YOU WANT OR NOT!").

  3. It’s an activity that asks you to be organized and take note in your agenda for this daily routine.


{ S U M M A R Y }

boho.png

HippieWitch_By_Tesmoforia_1.png

"Sketch, cleaning the guide lines and inking." - Drawing/Photo by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

arrows.png

For today’s Witch I used a Boho Desing, with the help of a little guide from my always loyal and unconditional Pinterest. I took an element allusive to the topic and used many lines to create volume, to be honest, my skills aren’t that good today for a complete figure.

arrows.png

HippieWitch_By_Tesmoforia_2.png

• Drawing/Photo by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

arrows.png

The "Hippie" Topic isn’t something that excites me that much, but it’s normal to encounter some topics on the prompt you would choose that won’t inspire you or make you crazy over them, there is where you need to activate your proficiency and creativity.


{ D E T A I L S }

boho.png

d0.JPG

"A Braid is going with the Trend u3u)/" - Drawing/Photo by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

arrows.png

HippieWitch_By_Tesmoforia_3.png

A lot of volumen for the hair!" - Drawing/Photo by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

arrows.png

P1040316.JPG

✨ 🎃 ✨ Hippie Witch, finished ✨ 🎃 ✨ - Drawing/Photo by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

arrows.png

On everything that I illustrate, small and not so small, what I really enjoy is making the Line-Art. I grew up watching anime on the 90s, so drawing hair with a lot of volume and movement brings me to life.


"From Ink to tons of Colorful Spots!"

eye (1).png

HippieWitch_By_Tesmoforia_4.png

"(CRAFTING SHIVER INTENSIFIES)" - Drawing/Photo by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

eye (1).png

Since the morning I started preparing this piece for the Inktober topic of the day, so with the favor of celestial bodies, I could finally sit down and start an embroidery project of "Hamsa" brooches which I have been preparing myself buying enough material many weeks ago (and let’s not talk about all the supplies that have been gifted to me!); I had placed the supplies in front of me many times, but there’s always something to do, to clean, any pending job...

AND TALKING ABOUT COLORFUL THINGS AND EMBROIDERY!, the user @Marleyn has some really pretty processes and tutorials, I have a better notion of what to do thanks to her; don’t hesitate to visit her blog if you got the chance ~



[THIS IS GOTTA GO OUT OF CONTROL!]

• • •

✨ 🎃 Follow the OFFICIAL LINKS of this prompt at ~ 🎃 ✨
TWITTER - TUMBLR - INSTAGRAM




✨ 🍃 ✨

🌿 ✨ Happy, soft, and creative day to All ✨ 🌿


✨ 🍃 ✨

Firma en Blanco y Negro.png


💌 Thank you so much for Reading! 💌

Go!.gif

🍓 Text and Images’ Credit: @Tesmoforia 🍓

🍓 English Translation: @Vanuzza 🍓

✨ Separators: FlatIcon.com ~ • Gif´s: Giphy.com ~

─ ═☆ All Rights Reserved / ⓣ ⓔ ⓢ ⓜ ⓞ ⓕ ⓞ ⓡ ⓘ ⓐ - 2018 ☆═ ─

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37