🎨 [Inktober 2018] - Day 1 | ✨ 🎃 ✨ Seasonal Witch ✨ 🎃 ✨ | #Inktober2018 #31Witches #31Witches3 - By: Tesmoforia.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

"Magic is Chaos, Art and Science. It’s a curse, a blessing and progress. Everything depends on who uses the magic and with what intentions. Magic is everywhere. All around us."

• Andrzej Sapkowski •


lovely-primaveral-witchy-uvu.gif

• Drawing/Photo by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

• • •

Until yesterday, I swear I was going to follow for the first time the official prompt of the yearly dynamic: Inktober, but I, ingenuously, didn’t think how much I would fall in love of with this magical list that was posted not many days ago, by the hands of the same author of the 2016 and 2017 witch prompt.

I just needed a moment to take a look at my options in order to jump to the inevitable (as well as a mystical and sudden post on tumblr which collaborated to this predictable fate).


{ S U M M A R Y }

• • •

Inktober_dia_1-1.png

"Sketch, Line art and Inking." - Drawing/Photo by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

• • •

All the post which would have the tittle above will have a brief format in order to show the process and result of every piece I would draw(with the favor of Demeter and my Guardian Angel) 1 every day of this month.


{ D E T A I L S }

• • •

Inktober_dia_1-2.png

• Drawing/Photo by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

• • •

g1.JPG

✨ 🎃 ✨ Seasonal Witch, finished ✨ 🎃 ✨ - Drawing/Photo by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

• • •

For this day’s topic, I choose to draw a Witch with soft spring references, but a super subtle and almost noticeable:

• • •

Because this Spring blooms inside her. Today started a very special time of the year, she knows it (I know it).

• • •

Her face and the composition gave me some trouble, my little paws are a bit rusted, and they hurt. But I shall confess I loved to design her hair.


"Unexpectedly, the planets had aligned..."

• • •

Inktober_Materiales_Tesmoforia-1.png

• Drawing/Photo by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

• • •

I almost didn’t managed to get into this Inktober!, most of my ink tools exhaled they last breath without me noticing it, my sketchbooks are full as well. However, Fortune always smiles to me and I remembered that I had stored a new package of drawing sheets of Los Andes brand (a Venezuelan factory which elaborates notebooks, agendas, ringed folders and similar of very good quality).

• • •

Inktober_Materiales_Tesmoforia-2.png

• Drawing/Photo by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

• • •

With those paper sheets, and my humble ink survivors that you can appreciate on the photos, I faced this black and white challenge; which also two friends here on Steemit had started as well, don’t forget to visit the favorite hispanic cat, @GatoLector, and the petite beauty @Vanuzza!.



[THIS IS GOING TO GET OUT OF CONTROL!]

• • •

✨ 🎃 Follow the OFFICIAL LINKS of this prompt at ~ 🎃 ✨
TWITTER - TUMBLR - INSTAGRAM




✨ 🍃 ✨

🌿 ✨ Happy, Soft and Creative Day for All! ✨ 🌿


✨ 🍃 ✨

Firma en Blanco y Negro.png


💌 Thank you so Much for Reading! 💌

Go!.gif

🍓 Text and Images’ Credits: @Tesmoforia 🍓

🍓 English Translation: @Vanuzza 🍓

✨ Separators: FlatIcon.com ~ • Gif´s: Giphy.com ~

─ ═☆ All Rights Reserved / ⓣ ⓔ ⓢ ⓜ ⓞ ⓕ ⓞ ⓡ ⓘ ⓐ - 2018 ☆═ ─

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43