Original Abstract Art: A Delightful Flute girl

in #art6 years ago

"A Delightful Flute girl"

You can't see a beauty without the urge of saying 'hi' overtaking you. We all love beautiful creatures. If you don't, then I see it that you just don't appreciate nature.

Today has been great! It's been a busy day as I use the whole day to paint this piece I'm sharing to you, great steemians. I themed it "A Delightful Flute girl". I hope the beauty of this amazing creature wins your heart. Check it out below.

Temmytorpeh arts - flutgirl - Copy.jpg

Hope you enjoyed the painting. Kindly follow this blog for more.
Remember, you encourage me with your Upvote and comment.
Thanks bunch for stopping by.


Check my previous paintings:

Cheers and regards!

-Temmytorpeh Arts

DQmcW1PZKBHexnVzikdiJSHmvuCwy6XGx3zgJzqofe1qKo1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50