My Original Abstract Painting: "Party Girl - How I Feel"

I paint as a hobby. And in most times, I use my painting skills to tell the world how I feel, what I'm doing or what I feel like doing at the moment.

So I share with you my new original abstract painting for today. I titled this..

"Party Girl - How I Feel"

temmytorpeh arts - how I feel.jpg

I'm guessing this says it all and it doesn't need an explanation.

Who's ready to party the weekend with me? Be sure to leave a comment.
Await my next post.


Check my previous post:


-Temmytorpeh Arts

Sort:  

Dear Artist ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Great photo! Come with me!

Wow, very fiery! I can see a dancing woman in it.

The amazing color combination cheers me up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47