My Original Abstract Painting Is Here: "The Unmatched Beauty Of Nature"

in #art6 years ago

My Original Abstract Painting Is Here: "The Unmatched Beauty Of Nature"

I present to you my latest abstract painting which I themed...

"The Unmatched Beauty Of Nature"

Temmytorpeh arts - nature.jpg

Temmytorpeh arts - nature 2.jpg

I'm believing you enjoyed these paintings. Follow this blog for more.

Kindly upvote and drop a feedback.


Check my previous paintings:

-Temmytorpeh Arts


DQmcW1PZKBHexnVzikdiJSHmvuCwy6XGx3zgJzqofe1qKo1.gif

Sort:  

Instead of uploading final art can you make a change -> next time upload step by step process it may help you to get higher rewards :)

@saimegh

very nice post, keep it up. make sure to check my art page too. artists need to come together on this platform to make a bigger impact.

These arts are delicious! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51