My Paintings: "My Delicious Autumn & Beautiful Spring"

in #art7 years ago

Hi Steemians!

I present to you my latest abstract painting which I themed...

"My Delicious Autumn & Beautiful Spring"

Here's my beautiful writeup about Autumn:

"Delicious autumn! My very soul is wedded to it, and if I were a bird I would fly about the earth seeking the successive autumns."

Check below my abstract painting showing the beauty of Autumn.

Temmytorpeh arts - autumn.jpg

Here's my beautiful writeup about Spring:

"Spring is a time of wonder, mystery, and beauty. It's when birds begin to sing, bees begin to pollinate, and animals around the world begin to seek mates."

Check below my abstract painting showing the beauty of Spring.

Temmytorpeh arts - spring.jpg

Hope you enjoy these paintings. Follow this blog for more.

Be sure to upvote and drop a feedback.


Check my previous post:


Cheers and regards!

-Temmytorpeh Arts

DQmcW1PZKBHexnVzikdiJSHmvuCwy6XGx3zgJzqofe1qKo1.gif

Sort:  

I only poop on tuesdays

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

I'd catch a grenade for you.

Hello and welcome. I think your paintings are filled with beautiful colors! Thank you for sharing. Kind regards.

Seeing your beautiful paintings assure us of how great today's gonn'be. Can't wait for the next one

Wow, how beautiful colors! Full of pure energy!

Awww!
Thanks for your kind comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45