"The Butcher" Work in progress

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemit

I would like to show you the progress that I've got on this character of mine.

DSC_0049.JPG

His name is Torno, but everyone knows him as the Butcher. He is one of the guys that do the dirty work for a local lab on planet Z540e7 in Chorestena. The lab has been deployed 2 earth years ago on that planet to study the wildlife. The scientists that are working in the lab have hired 4 hunters to get them the species that they need for their researches. Trono was the last one recruited. Not because of his skills, he is actually the best for the 4 in the matter of killing and capturing. But his attitude is what lighted the doubt in the scientists, cause he thinks that if you need something, you should do it yourself.
I will reveal the story when i finish this piece. Here it is.

DSC_0048.JPG


Tools used: HB pencil and Koh-i-noor eraser, black ballpoint pen and 80g A4 sheet of paper

If you like my art, please follow me on:
facebook; artstation; deviantart; behance

Sort:  

Nice :D

firma 2.jpg

Nice work bro, will be following it close haha!!
I think that your work is under rated and you will get more appreciation as time goes.

Thanks mate! There is nothing else to do but to stay on the grind :D

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

This post has been resteemed by @talhadogan thanks to: @svdsdragunov

great drawing! :D <3

Excellent character concept, love the detail you have on him.

Thanks. I'm all about the detail :D

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

This post has received a 0.90 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @talhadogan.

Nice, I like his vest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42