Sultry Pantyhose Live Broadcast Rescheduled On The Account Of The Weather

in #art6 years ago

SULTRY PANTYHOSE FANS!

Today is Sunday August 19th 2018. The live broadcast scheduled to create ten artworks has been rescheduled. The model Uzurael has been informed that due to inclimate weather conditions the broadcast has been rescheduled for August 25th 2018.


https://www.instagram.com/p/BliksT3HMBJ/?taken-by=sultrypantyhose
Daddy Kid music will still be in the live broadcast!

https://open.spotify.com/artist/5hYHUdiUJe7BLrCtju2HWR
"The weather plays a role on the ability to bring equipment outside. Sultry Pantyhose are going to be created with an airbrush. Which, is an outdoor application. Therefore, the percentage chances of rain have caused reason for delay. It's best to preserve the equipment rather than risk it outside."

 
Daddy Kid


https://www.instagram.com/p/Blilhamnpf6/?taken-by=sultrypantyhose
"It's slightly heartbreaking to tell the followers that there will be another week to wait. But, it's well worth the wait! There may be another video released with photos taken from the promotional photo shoot archive."

WATCH THE VIDEO'S BELOW!

Last nights video release providing provenance in consideration to stencil creation by artist Christian Sutter.

Sultry Pantyhose Stencil Provenance Featuring Daddy Kid!


Join the Daddy Kid family Daddies Kids!


The Daddies Kids song was actually written for a number of reasons. One of the reasons was for all those without a parental entity. Whereas, those whom have suffered the loss of their father can make Daddy Kid their Daddy. While, the "Daddies Kids" is offered as a social media family. The complexity there arrives from 2016 when a number of militants including CIA and Mossad perished while at war. The thought that inspired the idea came with empathy for those without a mother or father. In the case of elitist military that perished after achieving employment at the central intelligence agency. Daddy Kid's album aimed to engage the neurolinguistic programing of following. Offering positive reinforcement in every song on the Powers of Ten album. Daddy Kid AKA Christian Sutter is a victim of terror himself. The attack to fall on Sutter's business would create an isolation that was difficult to endure. With fears of attacks falling into the pool of following on social media, and in real world engagements, Sutter started from scratch on Facebook.

http://www.beourfam.com/uncategorized/daddy-kid-social-media-sciences-explained-with-sultry-pantyhose/
Sultry pantyhose pormotional photoshoot featuring the song Thirsty by Daddy Kid!

"Thirsty is a song of passion. It's the moment where one person is made thirsty by another. But, it's also the song that rappers in the music industry can respect. I wanted to expose my ability to rap with the Daddy Kid album. I'm going to be releasing an acoustic album in 2019 on January 1st. The plan is in the works! I know the acoustic album comes with an extremely large fanbase. The Powers of Ten album took me outside the turtle shell and exposed that independent artists can take their music styling anywhere these days. An artist doesn't need to be branded by a sound. All a music industry artist needs is a loyal fanbase. I hope I didn't betray my fans by holding off on the acoustic album. When in Switzerland I was inspired to learn about DJ BOBO from a gentlemen named Chris Sweeney. I had no idea the Swiss were fans of rappers. I was thirsty to expose my talent of beat production, song writing, and packing of an artist in complete. I feel that Daddy Kid Powers of Ten is the perfect album for performing live. I'll be performing in the Sultry Pantyhose live broadcast August 25th 2018. I'm hopeful everyone enjoys the entertainment!"
I want to smash out this content. But, the weather has created a great reason for a rescheduling on the Sultry calendar. I have to protect my computer, phones, camera, and equipment. The show will go on August 25th 2018. The start time is approximated between 1PM and 2PM Eastern Standard Time!
It's world humanitarian day! The message below offers those in suffrage after a terrorist attack words of hope.
"You never think to protect people before you've a reason. It's over five years since the terrorist attack that changed my life. I'm creating a unique product to sell that provides an outlet for my art. I branded myself as Daddy Kid to provide the victims who suffered the ultimate loss with a iconic character whom can become a staple in their life. I want to be seen as an image of strength for those whom have suffered from terrorist attacks. I survived, many aren't as fortunate. Where there are those whom have lost their father from terror my heart breaks. Especially, in consideration to intelligent families. In my youth I was intelligent. Growing up in New York City I tested in the top 98th percentile. It would take a long time before realizing my intellectual capacity was larger than the average person. I had to learn how to speak at the level of understanding of individuals engaged in conversation. Did you know? 'Overloading the intellectual capacity of a person likely results in attack.' Whereas, the stimulation of intellect is far beyond the ability to understand. The confusion creates the potential for bullying literally. Speaking well over the head of those whom simply cannot understand requires understanding itself. I had no idea my wisdom could create a conversation resulting in attack before coming to study the mind. I wanted to create the Daddies Kids to call other intellectuals toward my circle of cultivation. My heart goes out to all those whom lost intelligence in the family. In my life I've been called a genius by many. But, I have only come to believe it recently. Now that I understand the truth about response from an audience. It's my goal to stay on a topic that everyone can enjoy. Entertainment is fun. Producing content is a great experience. I want to produce content that people enjoy. I believe my content is within a world of it's own. Whereas, one can escape the every day torment of the world while enjoying content I've produced. I hope people enjoy the live broadcast August 25th 2018, and support the live broadcasts by sharing content created for the Sultry Pantyhose project. The attack created isolation that resulted in reclusivity. Frankly, it appeared no one wanted to assist me out of my trouble due to their own personal fears. I'm doing my best to free myself from the post traumatic stress disorder created by victimization. I'm happy the internet provides ways to meet people without leaving the security of our home. To work with me may appear like working with someone who has been targeted by terror. For that reason, I'm thankful for world Humanitarian Day because it pays respect to the fearless employ fighting terrorism. I feel that those whom suffer from similar attacks need to become the first to scene to offer confidence to victims. I didn't know if my life was severely threatened. There were questions like; Would I be killed? Was the future intent of terror to see me dead? Getting over the suspect of additional attacks wasn't easy when becoming a victim of appearing call intercept tool abuse May 20th 2013. Follow your heart. Follow your own best advice. Never tell yourself anything that's not true about yourself. There is plenty of suggestion that's negative. When you realize the words that you accept into your mind play an effect. Think about listening to the Powers of Ten album by Daddy Kid. Find the words suggesting great things to you as a listener. Remember that the album came from an initiative to have positive music to reinforce positive suggestion. Thanks to all the responders that make a difference when others are in need of rescue! This day is for the Humanitarians! Sunday August 25th 2018 is for the Sultry Pantyhose fans!"
https://www.instagram.com/p/BmhwXfBAnJ-/?taken-by=kingdaddykid
Follow Daddy Kid on Instagram and Steemit!

SUBSCRIBE ON SULTRYPANTYHOSE.COM!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.sultrypantyhose.com/uncategorized/sultry-pantyhose-live-broadcast-rescheduled-on-the-account-of-the-weather/
Sort:  

This post is supported by $0.5 @tipU upvote funded by @sutter :)
@tipU voting service guide | STEEM Monsters Lottery | For investors.

This post has received a 6.04% upvote from thanks to: @sutter!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Congratulations @sultrypantyhose! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78