Steemit Trading Card 6 @satchmo

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framesatchmo.png

The sixth Steemit trading card is of crypto trader and Steemit blogger @Satchmo! I met her through Steemit chat where she is often chatting about what is going on in the crypto coin world. Check out her blog for an entertaining mix of crypto trading information, crowd stories and pizza! I also appreciated her help in making the trading cards links that lead back to the persons blog :)

Thanks for all the support with these trading cards! I have the next one finished already and 2 more scheduled and about to be started. I will be opening up 5 more trading card slots for only 40 sbd each so if you are interested in your very own card you can respond to this post or find me in Steemit chat.

satchmo card1.jpg

Previous Trading Cards

stellabelle.jpg

Tecnosgirl.jpg

clever.jpg

holoz0r_001.jpg

Venusfin.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and please check out some of my other illustrations!
Steemit blockchain update graphic
Character art
Coloring contest winner

Sort:  

Fantastic work as always.

Thank you kind Krista! appreciate the support and the pleasant conversation in chat.

I appreciate you too :)

@steemitadventure Nice one! Your collection is growing like crazy!

Thanks! I have ten booked so that is good. I want to see 20 of them all lined up nice, that might be pretty cool.

Another amazing card! Hey, I would love to get a card done now if you have time. Let me know what I need to do to get this started.

Sounds good to me! I am not sure if you have an account at steemit chat but you can meet me over there and that way you can DM me a picture to use as reference. Just need a good one with decent lighting etc so I don't have to guess at your face or work to hard to recreate it. I could be working on it next week if you order it now. Only other thing I would need is up to an 8 word quote and you can pay me when its closer to getting done if you want instead of now.

Did you get my message over on steemit chat? I'm not super familiar with the system and wanted to make sure I did it correctly.

Hmm no I did not, I just logged in over there and will be around for next 30 minutes or so in the general chat room.

These are really cool! I am so glad I discovered you thanks to @overkillcoin! I am browsing through your other stuff as well and I am definitely going to follow you :) You are gifted friend - I really love this set of cards though - very nice work!

Thank you for taking the time to check out my work I appreciate it! and overkillcoin kicks some butt with his work!

Buy high sell low LOL

I laughed when she chose that :)

@satchmo you would like to see this!! <3 your dog :D is there too!!

Thanks for stopping by again and we had to get her dog in there !

Really cool comicbook look, still have artrage on my computer :)

Thanks for stopping by again and leaving comment, I appreciate it and am glad you like the look.

I love these cards and am so happy to see @satchmo one too

"I expect great things from you!" ;)

You are an amazing Steemian!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51