My entry for the Qurator Facelift contest

in #art6 years ago (edited)

A contest for a new Daily Qurator cover, and this is my entry.
https://steemit.com/design/@qurator/competition-for-a-new-daily-qurator-cover-calling-all-designers
They asked for a cleaner more professional look, hopefully it is. I also took the opportunity to slightly redesign their logo, to better fit the new look.

--

Qurator2.jpg

--

the logo

--

Qurator4.jpg

--

Links to some of my other art:
SquichyThumb.jpg

TeaAndRosesThumb.jpg

Sort:  

great job @stahlberg, simple and flat but expressive, i think i will also join the contest and submit something :-)

That's a very good post. I really like to read it. Lots of knowledge contained therein. Thank you for giving me a very valuable lesson.
Successful greeting is always for you.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50