6 of my Steemit paintings on Trending page on ArtStation

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I painted these 6 images originally for Steemit, for different contests mostly, over a period of about 4 months. You can find them in my blog.

Today I uploaded them to ArtStation, a website for artists to keep their portfolios, probably the most prestigious digital art website these days. A couple hours later I went back there to check and found all 6 of them on the Trending page! (I applied the filters "Digital 2D" and "Characters" as you can see. In these categories alone there are probably hundreds of uploads every day.)

I wish it was that easy for me to get on the Trending page here. :)

ArtStationTrending.jpg

Links to some of my other art:
SquichyThumb.jpg

TeaAndRosesThumb.jpg

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63