Story Time: Ballroom Blitz part 1

in #art6 years ago

Been so excited working on this project. There is a lot more to do but I can not wait to show off what I have so far.

Everything is handmade with exception of the chairs.

Tonight I am going to add posters and artwork on the walls. Might add a window also.

The bottles are made by melting the outer case of an ink pen and slowly pulling the melted section apart.Then trimming them to size.

Thanks again for all the support.Be sure to leave a comment below I answer back to anything you guys and girls post.

Sort:  

te tomas tu tiempo haciendo las botellas y creando la escena seria un buen corto

Eso es una buena idea. Hice uno así para https://steemit.com/art/@spacetrucker/story-time-spawn-alley-play-set-let-s-build

Tomaré fotos la próxima vez que haga más botellas. Gracias de nuevo por tu aportación. Estoy usando el traductor de Google, lo siento mucho si esto es difícil de leer

Thanks again @fotoachira

Thanks a ton!! I love doing it

Thanks! I am trying to do my best.Glad you liked it.

You are so gifted in in your mini-scene recreation. I am adding you to my Steemvoter right now!

Thank you for the comment
It's fun to work on this stuff. Stay tuned for more.

Thanks a ton stay tuned! Should have more tonight!

Thank you thank you! Been working hard on it! thanks for commenting lets me know I am going in the right direction

yes very much so you are!

You got my 100% vote! That was super cool!! You totally blew me away, especially knowing that it is all made by hand!

Tell me, how did you make the bottles?

As an aside, I loved the music. :) Tip!

Thanks a bunch, take a regular bic ink pen. take it apart. take the out side part and rotate the middle of it over a candle flame when it starts to get wiggly just have to pull it apart. I will make a post about it with pictures. Its super fun and easy. Thanks again for all the support @dswigle

OMGosh! That is brilliant!

Holy smokes man that is some amazing work! I did not realize you where hand making the little things on the set.

Yep. The bar. Card table. Bottles. Pokercards. Walls floor. The cash. Lol everything. It's daunting but fun

That is an amazing talent you have there.

Thank you. Thank you.

Hi @spacetrucker! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.01 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sunday Scent Experience. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP to @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

Thank you spacetrucker for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 3.77% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40