Marvel Select Juggernaut : Epic Review!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Juggernaut:
Diamond Select
Release Date: 2011

One of the most deadly mutants ever, the unstoppable Juggernaut. Sculpted by Gentle Giant and standing a massive 7" tall, features 16 points of articulation, Juggernaut, is the textbook definition of Unstoppable.Its a much better size than the marvel legends juggernaut and looks fantastic next to Marvel Legends figures.

Wolverine :
Marvel Legends
Release Date: 2016

Wolverine is a staple of the X-Men universe. He has an all new body that appears to be just the right height for the character. He’s had a long past of generally being too big. The articulation is amazing: swivel biceps/waist/thighs/boots; hinged ankles with ankle rockers; ball-hinge head/shoulders/wrists; double-hinge knees and elbows; ab crunch and butterfly joint shoulders.

I'm the Juggernaut! Ain't nothin' -- ain't nobody -- can beat me!

"Bingo. Bango. Boongo. The Juggernaut is back!"

“Because once I start to move, ain’t no force in the universe that can stop me !”


"I'm the best there is at what I do but what I do best isn't very nice."

"Sometimes, when you cage the beast, the beast gets angry"

"And what are you going to do, Wolverine? Trim my toenails?"

"It's checkout time!"

"Cross me and I'll bend your claws into pretzels."

Thanks again for all the support. Most of the quotes are from memory from the comics .
Stay tuned for more This review was the hardest one to put together.

Check out my last review if you have time!
https://steemit.com/art/@spacetrucker/marvel-legends-captain-america-review

Sort:  

Yussss!!! I would put the images of them in the packages before the stats. Also, set up the scene--
"Lets see them in action:

In the dungeosn of bladdyy blah juggernaut is chillin and getting ready to dominate! Many have questioned his power but today hes had his wheaties...."

Ps be careful to rewrite sentences or cite sourcrs if your info is the same as /taken from any other page online 😉 Haooy turkey day

Yes thank you so much for the input I think I am getting closer to my goal. I need to slow down a little when working on these . Because of you the next one will be even closer!

Well thanks but dude its all you. Its like buying a christmas tree and trimming it and saying i made the tree. It was there. Now you decorate the tree ;)

He looks like I do when I do a selfie LOL.
Have a good'n

Yep I knew I had to lead with the selfie !

Your posts are as good as reading the comic book! Nicely done! Great photos!

Thanks again @melinda010100 for the kind words . It really helps ,helps gives me motavation to work harder at making the best I can. On top of that I am having fun doing imagin that hua doing something for fun what a odd way at doing life these days hahah thanks again!!

This is a really fun post. Great action scene. Love your quotes, you could definitely write a classic X-man comic! Happy to find you tonight - followed :)

Cheers - Carl

Thanks a lot @carlgnash it is good to be found, I'll do the same and please check out my last post also I thought it was ok too. some of my earlier ones I am going to revisit in the future..thanks again
https://steemit.com/art/@spacetrucker/marvel-legends-captain-america-review

Always fun to read your posts

Thanks for the kind words @tattoodjay ! that post you made https://busy.org/steemusa/@tattoodjay/first-street-green-park-art was freaking awesome, Must be fun being in a big city and just exploring the environment. I was just thinking It would be cool to set up some of my action figures out there haha. thanks again for your support!

your welcome
And thanks so much

You do really good with these!! When I get to the end I’m ready to see more! Thanks for putting these together for us to enjoy! 😃

Thanks again for the kind words, I was looking through your posts and looks you got bit by the photobug too https://steemit.com/photography/@crosheille/my-first-event-as-a-photographer-diva-birthday-party
is a very awesome post and and those pictures look Pro-Shot keep up the good work!! gotta see more!!!

You are absolutely welcome!! Thank you so much for your encouragement and support, I really appreciate it!! I plan to keep going and improving along the way! 😊

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @spacetrucker to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!




@carlgnash from the @humanbot Human Certified Original Works Initiative has manually determined this post to be the original and truly creative work of the post author.

Learn more:
https://steemit.com/curation/@carlgnash/what-human-certified-original-works-means-to-me-a-totally-unofficial-mission-statement-from-just-one-person-in-a-decentralized

Thanks for being an original and creative content creator! You rock!

nice pictures i like the story :) and the figures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71