You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marvel Select Juggernaut : Epic Review!

in #art7 years ago

Yussss!!! I would put the images of them in the packages before the stats. Also, set up the scene--
"Lets see them in action:

In the dungeosn of bladdyy blah juggernaut is chillin and getting ready to dominate! Many have questioned his power but today hes had his wheaties...."

Sort:  

Ps be careful to rewrite sentences or cite sourcrs if your info is the same as /taken from any other page online 😉 Haooy turkey day

Yes thank you so much for the input I think I am getting closer to my goal. I need to slow down a little when working on these . Because of you the next one will be even closer!

Well thanks but dude its all you. Its like buying a christmas tree and trimming it and saying i made the tree. It was there. Now you decorate the tree ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71