Comic Project Character 1

in #art7 years ago (edited)


I was thinking of adding chase to the comic, I am still thinking of this design. This started here Comic Idea

Things I know so far.


  1. He is 23
  2. He likes bread
  3. His fav color is Blue 


  • He's name might change.
  • His last name is going to be Blue 
  • He works on steemit full time
  • He is inlove with a facebok girl sadly.
  • He wants her to come to steemit.


So far I am getting more ideas, but the comic is going to be about steemit and social media...

I am working on the background. I think I will post one episode complete next month since I will be introducing characters each day I think of them.

I have other projects I am working on. 


Crowd story Ill be drawingn @satchmo
Drawing contest YUNK Style
You can join Coloring a Dragon @steemitadventure


Sort:  

"He is inlove with a facebok girl sadly.
He wants her to come to steemit."

Good plot, very realistic.

thanks

OMG this kind of looks like my friend Jeremiah and his nick name is Blu

Ohh oh... Ya can't trust them Facebook chicks...

Right lol.

Congratulations @siragrays! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

"He likes bread" lol. Nice work so far! :)

haha Thank you, :) ill be bringing more soon.

I will be looking forward to it :)

Upvoted. I'll be resteeming this now :)

:D Thank you did you like my art that much?

Niceee M a lover of animation . Please follow back . Thanks

:) Thanks I love anime too

His favorite color is BLUE?
Well it's getting personal now :D

:D Thanks for reading. I am glad u like it.

Aha he likes bread. Nice.

Cool drawing by the way. :D

Thanks :D man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58544.56
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44