Cartoon project

in #art7 years ago (edited)

keaff.jpglead.jpgleaff1.png

I was working on a comic book. I recently got interested into creating a webtoon and more comics.
I am going thru a phase where writing my ideas has become a challenge, I keep a huge list of to do things, and projects and people I want to read and support.

I learned some things from two important people:

  1. Focus on two main projects.
  2. Focus on what you are doing.
  3. Don't do things relying on your feelings .
  4. Don't tell your brilliant ideas to everybody, unless you are strong enough to make them real.
  5. Value what people think of themselves
  6. Not everybody want's help.

I am feeling blessed for having so many awesome people around me.
Thank you all of you, I already got 200 followers and Rep of 50.
I will keep doing my best and improve my blogs and learn more every day.

Sort:  

Awesome art.I am voting you.Please check my post.

Your art and poems are definitely some of the most undervalued and under-viewed things on steemit... congrats on your rep and followers.

We will be here supporting you to the top!

Up-Yunks 4 YunkSis.

:) Thank you @crypto2day, I think all have it's time at place.
I am glad some people read it and appreciate it.

Hello you might like @bellyrub it is much like @randowhale.

What are you on about?! I though we were talking about me!

Wow ... A Comic On steemit for steemit ...
Don't tell your brilliant ideas to everybody is something I follow to my heart too ...
Actually All the 6 points coincide with my life too ...
Congrats for 200 followers and a cheers to 1000 more to come ...

<3 thank you @utfull for all your support all this time.
:) I'll be updating it on Sunday.
The said great minds think a like.

how do you make that?

i mean what the app you use? 😂😂
or you hand draw it.
that is really awesome.

I use clip studio, manga studio, Photoshop cc and Illustrator cc for most of my art.
I have a wacon bamboo :) But I do draw traditional too.

LoL i can only use photoshop and it is still a mess.
tumbs up for you. 😃😃

@ekavieka learning never stops :D I hope I could edit photos some day too, :) Thank you for all your support.

Nice, I can't wait to see this develop

Thanks a lot :)
I'll be updating it as soon as possible.

Great work! Thanks for this...you doing great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45